Tournament Results

Congratulations to our 2017 Club Champion 
Bob Macmillan and runner-up David Anthony!
Thank you to all who participated!

Blue Tee Division - 2-Day Stroke Play
Gross Champion - George Erickson  75-80-155

Net Champion - Bob Bissell  74-72-146

Merganser Division I - 2-Day Stroke Play
Gross Champion - Bob Castranova  81-80-161
Net Champion - Jim McLaughlin  72-73-145

Merganser Division II - 2-Day STroke Play
Gross Champion - Phillip Kim  84-84-168
Net Champion - Jeff Kusch  73-76-149

2017 MGA "Henry Long"
Player of the Year Points Champions

Congratulations to Bob Bissel 2017
"Henry Long" Points Champion

Bob Castranova (pictured) 2017
MGA "Henry Long" Senior Point Champion


WGA Holiday Tournament
Tuesday, December 13, 2017
1 Best Ball of 4
1st Place               58
Helen Short
Pat Tancredi
Virginia Dunn
2nd Place              59
Tina Shupe
Lorry McCamey
Pat Hickerson
Sach Price (BD)
3rd Place               61
Karen Wehle
Leigh LeMoyne
Isobel Spink
Elana Dietz (BD)